Contact Us

Sponsorship or Exhibitor Sales

Peter Leonard, Publisher & Show Producer
PLeonard@hpacmag.com
416-510-6847

Conference Producer

Kerry Turner, Editor
KTurner@hpacmag.com
416-510-5218

 

Show Manager

Tara Jacobs, Event Manager
tjacobs@annexweb.com
226-931-0177

Registration and Exhibitor Services

Tara Patterson, Event Coordinator
tpatterson@annexbizmedia.com
416-510-6833

Event Marketing

Dimitry Epelbaum, Event Marketing Manager
depelbaum@annexbizmedia.com
416-442-5600 x3557

Kim Rossiter, Sales & Marketing Coordinator
KRossiter@hpacmag.com
416-510-6794